Sponsors

RideAbility is deeply appreciative to the major financial donors who make this program available to our wonderful clients and their families!!

raf 2016-07-27 13_01_22-Home - Internet Explorer  2016-07-27 13_01_08-Creative Hardwood Floors Inc. - Floors _ Rochester, MN - Internet Explorer

– Wal-Mart of Rochester   www.walmart.com

– SAM’s Club   www.samsclub.com

– IBM Employee Giving Campaign   www.ibm.com

– Think Bank   www.thinkbank.com

– McNeilus Steel   www.mcneilus.com

– Perkins, Bob Yanish Restaurants   www.perkinsrestaurants.com

– MN Horse Council   www.mnhorsecouncil.org

– Rochester Feed and Country Store   www.rochesterfeed.com

– Stanley Jones and Associates   www.sjatherapyservices.com

– Mahn Family Funeral Services   www.mahnfamilyfuneralhome.com

– Assisi Drive Animal Hospital   www.assisidrive.com

– Prosthetic Labs    www.plor.net

– Anderson Wheelchair    www.andersonwheelchair.com

– Island Riders Saddle Club   www.islandriders.weebly.com

– MN School of Business    www.msbcollege.edu

– Kwik Trip convenience stores   www.kwiktrip.com

– Klampe, Delehanty & Morris Law Firm   www.klampelawfirm.com

– Farm Country Coop   www.farmcountrycoop.com

– Rochester Family Eye Clinic   www.rochesterfamilyeyeclinic.com

– Hub Foods   www.hubfoodcenter.com

– SilverLake Hunt’s Drug and Gift   www.huntdrug.net

– Dairy Farmers of America    www.dfamilk.com

– Buchner’s Dairy Queen of Zumbrota    www.dairyqueen.com

– Gentling Dental   www.gentlingdental.com

– Gibbons Optical   www.gibbonsoptical.com

– Meint’s Chiropractic   www.meintschiropractic.com

– Spring Valley Vet   www.svvetclinic.net

– MN Paint Horse Association   www.mnpainthorse.com

– The Affiliated Group   www.theaffiliatedgroup.com

– Pine Island Lumber   www.pineislandlumber.com

– Great Harvest Bread   www.greatharvest.com

– Travis Bruce, LLC   www.travisbruce.com

– New LifeWorshipCenter   www.newlifewc.org

– KNLW Radio   www.knlw.org

– Hope Ranch: Kit Vreeman   www.hoperanchteam.com

– Werner Electric Supply   www.wernermn.com

– Culligan of Red Wing   www.culliganredwing.com

– Coulee Crest Stables   www.couleecreststables.com

– Pine Island Lumber  www.pineislandlumber.com

– TurnCrest Stables   www.turncreststable.com

– American Legions   www.legion.org

– Veterans of Foreign Wars    www.vfw.org

– Thrivent Financial   www.thrivent.com

– Pine Island United Fund

– Kathy Lessard; UBS Financial Services, Inc.

– Holden Township Charity

– Lifetime Cookware: Greg Waldron

– Leidall Veterinary Services, Inc.

– Stolp’s Quality Repair

– Acorn Acres 4H club

– Woodward Tack

– LP Collision

– Dodge Veterinary Clinic

– Tri County Vet of Pine Island

– First Recruiting Services

– Rochester Civitans

… and many, many private donors, thank you all so much!

 

Many other fantastic local businesses have donated items for silent auctions and other types of support for RideAbility!!

–         A&B Ranch: Bonnie Prestegard

–         Advanced Chiropractic

–         Anderson Vet Clinic Zumbrota

–         Apple Bees

–         Arby’s Coldstone Creamery

–         Arby’s Sandwiches

–         Arel’s Flowers&GiftsPineIsland

–         Baker’s Square

–         Best Buy

–         Blue Moon Ballroom

–         Brother’s Bar and Grill

–         Buffalo Wild Wings

–         Candian Honker

–         Casey’s in Zumbrota

–         CiCi’s Pizza

–         Cinemagic Theatres

–         Clarion Inn

–         Coffee Mill Restaurant

–         Colonial Lanes

–         Completely Canines

–         Comfort Inn

–         Country Inn&Suites

–         Crossings in Zumbrota

–         Daube’s Bakery

–         Famous Dave’s

–         Farm Country Coop

–         Fazoli’s

–         Fleet Farm

–         Flower’s By Jerry

–         Gingerbread House

–         Glynner’s

–         Grandma’s Kitchen

–         Great Clips

–         Hair Studio 52

–         Hampton Inn

–         Hardware Hank

–         Healing Touch Massage

–         Herold Flags

–         Howe’s Diamond Jewelry

–         Hubbell House

–         HyVee Food Stores

–         Island Market

–         J & B Tack

–         Jonathon Lombardo, DVM

–         Kahler Grand Hotel

–         Kingdom Buffet

–         Leashes and Leads

–         Lillian’s

–         Lily’s Coffee House

–         Lupient Nissan

–         Mall of America

–         Maple Valley Golf Course

–         Martial Arts Fitness Center

–         Mister Hot Shine Car Wash

–         Nova Academy

–         Office Max

–         Ol’ Country Buffet

–         Outback Steakhouse

–         Papa Murphy’s

–         Party City

–         Perkins in Red Wing

–         Pine Island Golf Course

–         Play it again Sports

–         Radisson

–         Recreation Lanes

–         Rochester Country Club

–         Rochester Park&Rec

–         St. James Hotel, Red Wing

–         Sky Dragon Restaurant

–         Super Cuts

–         Superior Screeners

–         The Jewel Golf Course, Lake City

–         Tom Kadelac Honda

–         Towne Place Suites

–         Tractor Supply Company

–         Trader Joes

–         Treasure Island Resort and Casino

–         VitaFlex

–         Walgreens

–         Water Works Car Wash

–         Whiskey Creek

–         Zumbrota Golf Club

… and many many more businesses who donated items for our events and silent auctions over the years through our many friends.

 

 

RideAbility is a United Way Agency, supported by:

– United Way of Goodhue, Wabasha and Pierce Counties www.uw-gwp.org

– United Way of Dodge County

– and individually specified donations to the Olmsted County United Way